Connelly Springs Board of Alderman and Staff

Back Row (L-R):  Mayor Dennis Seagle, Alderman Steve Smart, Alderman Kimberly Sigmon and Alderman Carroll Turner

Front Row (L-R): Alderman Terry Childers and Alderman Ramona Duncan

Attorney Jared Amos, Town Administrator Tamara Brooks and Community Police Deputy Brian Sigmon

Connelly Springs

Contact Us

Call: (828) 879-2321
Fax: (828) 879-2325


1030 US Hwy 70
P.O. Box 99
Connelly Springs, NC 28612


Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm
Lunch: 12pm-1pm

Sat-Sun: Closed